Greater Kansas City Officials Association - Kansas City, Missouri

MAIN MENU

Volleyball Meeting Dates

2019 Fall Meeting Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 4 at Lee's Summit High School
    (4:30-6:00 pm for all officials)
  • Sunday, Aug 11 at Winnetonka High School
    (3:30-4:30 pm for new officials, 4:30-6:00 pm for all officials)
  • Sunday, Aug 25 at Winnetonka High School
    (3:30-4:30 pm for new officials, 4:30-6:00 pm for all officials)
  • Sunday, Sep 8 at Lee's Summit High School
    (3:30-4:30 pm for new officials, 4:30-6:00 pm for all officials)
  • Sunday, Oct 6 – no physical meeting, online broadcast only – details TBA

Other dates to remember — PLAN AHEAD:

  • First day of team practice:  Monday, Aug 12 (one week later than last year)
  • First possible matches:  Friday, Aug 30
  • First freshman/middle school matches:  Monday, Sep 9
  • Middle school season-ending tournaments:  Saturday, Oct 12
  • Districts:  Monday-Thursday, Oct 28-31
  • Sectionals:  Saturday, Nov 2
  • State:  Friday-Saturday, Nov 8-9 in Cape Girardeau